I have faith in the future...

I am looking forward with a look that flashes with no joy
but I know inside that nothing has every vain.
For it does not matter whatever happens to me ,
know that i learn of what is happening to another day,
so i stay and war will never be defeated,
will never give up my life, i have to live, will stay here
for I know that the e worth it..!
Time will come when it all comes to an end ,
when i am in a thousand pieces but then stronger than now.
For I learn of my sadness it prepared the next time 
i think that everything has a purpose to see the sentence in all.
But often it is difficult now when everything feels so cold,
but I am struggling ,
for it is my only choice...!

I stand in the tunnel look up and see that light brings me,
It gives me strength to continue and tell you. 
I look back I look up and now know where I should go, 
i follow the light now instead of just watching
And I hope,
that time heals wounds...
The day will come when you become something else than it was,
and i am ready for that step as i know i have to take.
Have you been where i am you know where i stand
Perhaps it's the way to get what you give and give what you get...
What I mean is that,
how black it all seems, it is still dawn after night.
So I wait ....
And make me friends with grief...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0